25 August

NO. Cannabis, and products containing Cannabis may only be sold by licensed retailers in Nevada.

Read More
25 August

No. Smoking recreational Cannabis is ONLY allowed in a private residence. NOTE: As Nevada state legislators continue to create more laws, this law of consumption may change in the future.

Read More
25 August

Anyone over age 21 can legally buy 28 grams per day, which equals one Ounce. You are allowed to have only 1 Ounce in your possession at all times.

Read More
25 August

You must be at least 21 years of age to purchase Recreational Cannabis. You must show proof of your age by your Driver’s License or State Authored Identification Card.

Read More
25 August

Tax Revenue collected from the cultivation of Recreational Cannabis will be funneled toward schools, and revenue from recreational marijuana sales tax will go towards the Nevada state’s rainy day fund. How Marijuana Money Ends Up In Schools… Only the 15 percent wholesale tax on both recreational and medical marijuana will aid public education. That tax […]

Read More